ACM recognizes excellence through its eminent series of awards for outstanding technical and professional achievements and contributions in computer science and information technology.

Committee Members

Co-Chairs, Awards Committee Vinton Cerf   
Co-Chairs, Awards Committee Cherri M Pancake   
A. M. Turing Award Barbara Liskov   
ACM - Infosys Foundation Award in the Computing Sciences Sue Whitesides   
ACM AAAI Allen Newell Award Paul Simon Rosenbloom   
Distinguished Service Award Robert B Schnabel   
Doctoral Dissertation Award Margaret Martonosi   
Eckert-Mauchly Award Joel Emer   
Eugene L. Lawler Award Eric A. Brewer   
ACM-IEEE CS George Michael Memorial HPC Fellowships Barbara Horner-Miller     
Gordon Bell Prize Thomas Schulthess   
Grace Murray Hopper Award Stuart J Russell   
International Science and Engineering Fair Judith Gal-Ezer     
Karl V. Karlstrom Outstanding Educator Award Andrew McGettrick   
ACM - IEEE CS Ken Kennedy Award Mary W Hall   
Outstanding Contribution to ACM Award Mary Lou Soffa   
Paris Kanellakis Theory and Practice Award Satish Rao   
Software System Award Cherri M Pancake   
Fellows Vicki Hanson   
Distinguished Member Brent T Hailpern   
Senior Member Dilma M Da Silva   
SGB Award Committee Liaison Donald Kossmann   
ACM Headquarters Liaison Rosemary McGuinness